School Terms 2024

Term 1

56 days

Start: Wednesday, 17 January
Close: Thursday, 11 April

Half-term Close: Thursday, 22 February (11:00)
Half-term Return: Tuesday, 27 February

Public Holidays: Thursday, 21 March (Human Rights Day); Friday, 22 March (School holiday); 29 March – 1 April (Easter)

Term 2

62 days

Start: Tuesday, 7 May
Close: Thursday, 8 August

Half-term Close: Friday, 28 June (normal time)
Half-term Return: Monday, 8 July

Public Holidays: Monday, 17 June (Youth Day)

Term 3

64 days

Start: Wednesday, 4 September
Close: Thursday, 5 December (11:00)

Half-term Close: Thursday, 24 October (11:00)
Half -term Return: Tuesday, 29 October

Public Holidays: Monday, 23 September (School holiday); Tuesday, 24 September (Heritage Day)

Find out more

Call 011 029 0802

Or send us your details and we will contact you:

    Are you:

    Calendar